Säljare

om_tendenz_kontaktsaljare
om-tendenz om_tendenz_kontaktsaljare.jpg
Karta Säljare

KONTAKTA OSS

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
Thomas Carlsson
0530-75 98 16
0730-56 28 60
thomas.c@tendenz.se

SÄLJARE
Stephan Ulander
0530-75 98 26
0703-18 33 22
stephan@tendenz.se

Maria Kull
0530-75 98 18
0706-63 75 52
maria.kull@tendenz.se

David Nilsson
0530-75 98 20
0703-33 69 70
david@tendenz.se

Anders Bäccman
0530-75 98 21
0707-22 77 50
anders@tendenz.se

Joakim Graflind
0530-75 98 17
0708-62 16 26
joakim@tendenz.se

Andreas Johansson
0530-75 98 24
0709-25 58 00
andreas@tendenz.se

Tommy Engstrand
0530-75 98 13
0733-10 02 28
tommy@tendenz.se

Henrik Langwagen
0530-75 98 23
0703-33 08 04
henrik@tendenz.se

Mikael Sundström
0530-75 98 22
0739-87 60 12
mikael@tendenz.se

Patrik Manzi
0530-75 98 15
0736-40 88 86
patrik.m@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
INVENTERINGSLISTOR-2017.pdf HMS_datablad.pdf