Säljare

om_tendenz_kontaktsaljare
om-tendenz om_tendenz_kontaktsaljare.jpg
Karta Säljare

KONTAKTA OSS

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
Thomas Carlsson
0530-75 98 16
0730-56 28 60
thomas.c@tendenz.se

SÄLJARE
Maria Kull
0530-75 98 18
0706-63 75 52
maria.kull@tendenz.se

David Nilsson
0530-75 98 20
0703-33 69 70
david@tendenz.se

Anders Bäccman
0530-75 98 21
0707-22 77 50
anders@tendenz.se

Joakim Graflind
0530-75 98 17
0708-62 16 26
joakim@tendenz.se

Tommy Engstrand
0530-75 98 13
0733-10 02 28
tommy@tendenz.se

Henrik Langwagen
0530-75 98 23
0703-33 08 04
henrik@tendenz.se

Mikael Sundström
0530-75 98 22
0739-87 60 12
mikael@tendenz.se

Patrik Manzi
0530-75 98 15
0736-40 88 86
patrik.m@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
Nyhet_RCO_SBCA-Winner.zip Nyhet_ORIBE_Dry_SCA-Winner.zip Oribe_Gold_lust_Dry_Shampoo.zip Oribe_Silverati_A4_A5.zip Oribe_Signature_Schampoo_Elle_Awards_A5.zip V76_3_nyheter.zip Joico_tintshot.zip Joico_lusterlock_Tara.zip Kampanj Joico Curl.zip Joico_Inpackning_pa_kopet.zip Joico_Color_Infuse.zip R-CO_Nyheter_Januari.zip RCO_Fall_in_love_with_RcO_A5.zip HHS_Haircuddles_Electro.zip HHS_Wetbrush_Droplets.zip SC_The_Tainted_Lip_Stained_A5.zip INVENTERINGSLISTOR-2017.pdf HMS_datablad.pdf