Kontor

kategoribild-kontaktkontor-340x210_gra
om-tendenz kategoribild-kontaktakontor-954x390_gra.jpg
KONTAKTA OSS KONTOR

Jörgen Nykvist
VD / Delägare
0530-75 98 03
jorgen@tendenz.se

Thomas Carlsson
Försäljningschef
0530-75 98 16
thomas.c@tendenz.se

Cecilia Wang
Varumärkesansvarig Oribe, R+Co, V76 by VAUGHN
0530-75 98 02
cecilia.w@tendenz.se

Sofia Carlsson
Varumärkesansvarig Joico & Structure
0530-75 98 04
sofia@tendenz.se

Emelie Örneklyft
Varumärkesansvarig HH Simonsen & Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 25
emelie@tendenz.se

Ronnie Berg
Marknadsassistent
0530-75 98 14
ronnie@tendenz.se

Thomas Karlsson
Kurskoordinator
0530-75 98 06
thomas@tendenz.se

Emelie Källman
Kundtjänst / Order
0530-75 98 18
emelie.k@tendenz.se

Niklas Aldevik
Kundtjänst / Order / Reklamation
0530-75 98 05
niklas@tendenz.se

Urban Svensson
Ekonomi / Inköp
0530-75 98 01
urban@tendenz.se

KONTAKTA OSS


Våra varumärken
INVENTERINGSLISTOR-2018.pdf TENDENZ-PRISLISTA-181126_WEB.pdf HMS_datablad.pdf